contact

Locations:

Click on a following location to see more details;

Danville - New Danville Campus opening January 2018

(Serves Children 18 Months to 6 Years)
730 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Danville,
Ca 94526
Phone:
(925) 247-1000
Email:
danville@lapms.com

Dublin/San Ramon Campus

(Serves Children 2 Years to 6 Years)
11900 Silvergate Drive, Dublin,
Ca 94568
Phone:
(925) 248-2200
Email:
dublin@lapms.com

Peralta Fremont Campus

(Serves Children Ages 2 to 6 Years)
4511 Peralta Blvd, Fremont,
Ca 94536
Phone:
(510) 870-2324
Email:
peralta@lapms.com

Niles Fremont Campus

(Serves Children 2 Years to 6 Years)
35699 Niles Blvd, Fremont,
Ca 94536
Phone:
(510) 648-2939
Email:
niles@lapms.com

Irvington Fremont Campus

(Serves Children 2 Years to 6 Years)
40803 Fremont Blvd, Fremont,
Ca 94538
Phone:
(510) 573-0071
Email:
irvington@lapms.com

Maple Fremont Campus

(Serves Children 2 Years to 6 Years)
37220 Maple Street, Fremont,
Ca 94536
Phone:
(510) 713-2402
Email:
maple@lapms.com

East Bay Montessori Training

(Montessori Teacher Training Facility)
4511 Peralta Blvd Fremont,
Ca 94536
Phone:
(510) 474-3949
Email:
info@eastbaymt.com
Website:
http://www.eastbaymt.com